Events

  • Rooks to Cooks Virtual Summer Cooking Camps

    Location: Rooks to Cooks             Erindale United Church 1444 Dundas Crescent Mississauga, ON L5C 1E9 , Mississauga, ONStart Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:30:00 GMTEnd Date: Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Rooks to Cooks Virtual Summer Cooking Camps

    Location: Rooks to Cooks             Erindale United Church 1444 Dundas Crescent Mississauga, ON L5C 1E9, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:30:00 GMTEnd Date: Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Online Free Math Tutoring webinar

    Location: Online             square one, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Sat, 27 Jun 2020 14:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 18 Jul 2020 14:30:00 GMT […]

  • Free Online Citizenship Preparation Classes

    Location: Indus Community Services             3038 Hurontario St Suite 206, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:30:00 GMTEnd Date: Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:30:00 GMTMa […]

  • Blood Donor Clinic

    Location: Canadian Blood Services             765 Britannia Road West, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 13:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 30 Jan 2021 19:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Toronto Online Art Fair

    Location: Online             https://torontooutdoor.art/, Toronto, ONStart Date: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 04:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 03:30:00 GMTMa […]

  • The Holy Gasp present Grief

    Location: Online - Toronto             Online, Toronto, ONStart Date: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 01:03:00 GMTEnd Date: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:41:00 GMTMa […]

  • Immersive Van Gogh Exhibition

    Location: Toronto Star Building             1 Yonge Street, Toronto, ONStart Date: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 19 Sep 2020 01:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • The Guild Alive with Culture Online Arts Festival

    Location: Online - Toronto             Online, Toronto, ONStart Date: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 19 Sep 2020 03:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Rooks to Cooks Virtual Summer Cooking Camps

    Location: Online - Toronto             Online, Toronto, ONStart Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:30:00 GMTEnd Date: Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:00:00 GMTMa […]