Events

  • Smart City Engagement Event

    Location: Mississauga Civic Centre             300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • St. Andrew's-Streetsville Presbyterian Church Sunday Worship

    Location: St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church - Streetsville             295 Queen Street S., Mississauga, ONStart Date: Sun, 21 Apr 2019 14:30:00 GMTEnd Date: Sun, 29 Dec 2019 16:30:00 GMTMa […]

  • Learning About ADHD

    Location: Peel Children's Centre             85A Aventura Court, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:30:00 GMTEnd Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT […]

  • Go Grrls! Club Age 11-13

    Location: Peel Children's Centre             85A Aventura Court, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 22:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Wed, 05 Jun 2019 23:30:00 GMT […]

  • Mississauga - the Period Purse Spring Blitz

    Location: Mississauga YMCA             325 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Mississauga, ONStart Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Fri, 03 May 2019 15:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Game of Thrones Season 8 Viewing Party

    Location: The Drink             459 Church St., Toronto, ONStart Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Mon, 20 May 2019 02:30:00 GMTMa […]

  • Disco Fridays

    Location: The Piston             937 Bloor St W, Toronto, ONStart Date: Sat, 20 Apr 2019 02:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:30:00 GMTMa […]

  • Easter Lunch at Miku Toronto

    Location: Miku Toronto             10 Bay Street, Toronto, ONStart Date: Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Disturb & Elevate

    Location: C9 ART Gallery             7 Sultan Street, Toronto, ON, Toronto, ONStart Date: Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 18 May 2019 21:00:00 GMTMa […]

  • Disturb & Elevate - Dalia Elcharbini's solo debut exhibition

    Location: C9 ART Gallery             7 Sultan Street, Toronto, ON, Toronto, ONStart Date: Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:00:00 GMTEnd Date: Sat, 18 May 2019 16:00:00 GMTMa […]